Tuesday June 30th PendlayWOD

 

Ariel-Snatch

The second day of our de-load week, get a sweat going but don’t do anything too intense.  How about a 2k row?  Even if you arent a aerobic animal, it shouldn’t take more than 10 minutes of moderate effort, and it might pay off when we start doing timed sets again!

post your time.

3 responses to “Tuesday June 30th PendlayWOD

  • glennpendlay

    thats pretty fast for a weightlifter! I have been rowing for over a year and i just recently went below 8 minutes for a 2k.

  • Matt

    For whatever reason, I happen to be good at rowing. I cannot run to save my life, I’ve been doing quite a bit of cardio as I have some adipose tissue im trying shed and rowing just took to me. I’m darn near a sub 20:00 5k. Boring as hell but get the heart pumpin

    On a side note, my partners and I love the programming. Thanks

Leave a Reply

